Testimonials & Reviews

Rapha Health and Wellness

Nneka Edokpayi, MD

Internal Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Nneka Edokpayi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nneka Edokpayi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 12/28/19
This was my first visit Other than the long wait everything else was great. Staff was wonderful and very informative. Dr. E came in and introduced her self and we had a lengthy conversation. I feel its worth another shot.
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 12/25/19
I"m truly happy with the doctor, she is very caring and takes time to understand your condition. It was a great experience.
JASON T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Yes you are a very caring person
Saul Z.
Submitted 11/08/19
Berry happy
MARY S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wait time was short. Staff was helpful and Dr was very patient, we discuss lab results and medication. Truly a good experience. I would recommend this doctor
Lori K.
Submitted 11/05/19
LOVE Dr. E! She is amazing!!
FRANCINE C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent caregivers. I just Love her and the staff. I recommend her to all my family and friends.
Omokorede A.
Submitted 10/10/19
The doctor and staff are very caring and exceptional in all they do. I will refer friends and family. They saw how tired I was gave me bottles of cold water
Tracy C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Love Dr. E! Thanks for scheduling timeframes were you offer appointments to your patients on a Saturday!
Micheal E.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great Experience. Very friendly.
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/19/19
She came from another location just to see me she really cares about her patients that says alot in its self right there
Jarred M.
Submitted 09/17/19
It went pretty quick and I felt relaxed throughout the whole visit
Darla B.
Submitted 09/10/19
No wait time, Staff attentive and issues addressed. Dr.E takes the time to hear the concerns of each patient. My health continues to improve under her care.